1) Editors
2) Executive Board
3) Editorial Board
4) Administrator

1) Editors:
Rob Canton
De Montfort University, Leicester, UK
Gerhard Ploeg
Directorate of Correctional Services, Norway

2) Executive Board Members:
The Executive Board of EuroVista consists of the Board of CEP and
Willem van der Brugge (
Secretary General CEP, Utrecht, Netherlands

3) Editorial Board Members:
Nicola Carr
School of Sociology, Social Policy and Social Work, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
John Deering (
University of Wales, Newport, UK
Ioan Durnescu
University of Bucharest, Romania
Deirdre Healy
UCD Institute of Criminology, School of Law, University College Dublin, Ireland
Will Hughes
Staff Development Officer, London Metropolitan University, UK
Ann James
Christine Morgenstern
University of Greifswald, Germany
Gabriel Oancea
Manager, Bucharest Probation Service, Romania
John Raine
Institute of Local Government Studies, Birmingham, UK
Peter Raynor
University of Swansea, Swansea, UK
Guy Schmit
University of Luxembourg, Adjunct teaching staff member
Sandra Scicluna
Senior Lecturer, Department of Criminology, Faculty for Social Wellbeing, University of Malta
Thomas Ugelvik
Post Doctoral Research Fellow, University of Oslo, Norway
Beth Weaver
Glasgow School of Social Work (GSSW) & Centre for Law, Crime and Justice (CLCJ), University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

4) Administrator:
Amanda Williams (